November 15, 2017

Our Contact Info

Contact information for our staff:

Dr. Bill Etheridge – Senior Pastor: drbilletheridge@gmail.com

Rev. Joe DeWitte – Associate Minister: joe@fumctrussville.com

Drake Roberts – Director of Youth Ministries: fumctyouth@gmail.com

Beth Burden – Director of Children’s Ministry: beth@fumctrussville.com

Amy Gulledge – Director of Kids First: amy@fumctrussville.com

Andrew Harbison – Director of Modern Worship: andrew@fumctrussville.com

Dr. Karen Marrolli – Director of Music Ministry: karen@fumctrussville.com

Natalie & Jesse Adkinson – Directors of Communication & Marketing: info@fumctrussville.com

Mollie Lyle – Director of Finance & Administration: financial@fumctrussville.com

Candy Strickland – Secretary: secretary@fumctrussville.com

Chef Trinita Franklin – Director of Food Service: trinita@fumctrussville.com

 

Trussville First United Methodist Church

120 North Chalkville Road

Trussville, AL 35173

(205) 655-3259